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		<title>DMG Triples Sales for Ubisoft&#8217;s the Settler Online Game in 3 Months</title>
		<link>http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2012/09/24/dmg-triples-sales-for-ubisofts-the-settler-online-game-in-3-months/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2012/09/24/dmg-triples-sales-for-ubisofts-the-settler-online-game-in-3-months/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:34:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Otilia Otlacan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Ad & Media Strategies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Ad Metrics]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Ad Networks and Platforms]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[digital advertising solutions]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[dmg]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[dsnr media group]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[facebook cpl advertising]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[rinat meseritz]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[settler online]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[social media advertising]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[social media campaigns;]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[thomas paincon]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ubisoft advertising campaign]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adoperationsonline.com/?p=17756</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<div></div><p><a href='http://rss.buysellads.com/click.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=17756&c=698096418' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>
				<img src='http://rss.buysellads.com/img.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=17756&c=698096418' border='0' alt='' /></a></p><br />DMG (DSNR Media Group) – a global provider of digital advertising solutions for online, mobile, and social, announced today that they successfully increased sales by 300% in three months and leads by 400% in six months for Ubisoft's the Settler Online Facebook acquisition channel. DMG's social media division DMI succeeded in boosting Facebook ad performance by using their advanced proprietary advertising platform, PerformR to hyper-target and optimize towards quality users most likely to convert and return to make repeat purchases for additional games and related products.<div class='yarpp-related-rss'>
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</div><p>Increased volume and quality of leads in highly competitive European gaming market</p>
<p>Ra&#8217;anana, Israel &#8211; DMG (DSNR Media Group) – a global provider of digital advertising solutions for online, mobile, and social, announced today that they successfully increased sales by 300% in three months and leads by 400% in six months for Ubisoft&#8217;s the Settler Online Facebook acquisition channel. DMG&#8217;s social media division DMI succeeded in boosting Facebook ad performance by using their advanced proprietary advertising platform, PerformR to hyper-target and optimize towards quality users most likely to convert and return to make repeat purchases for additional games and related products.</p>
<p><span id="more-17756"></span></p>
<p>Ubisoft, the world’s third largest video game developer and publisher was looking for a way to improve the quality and quantity of Facebook leads while working within their cost per lead (CPL) requirements. DMI was able to optimize towards high revenue clients by running higher performance ads with lower costs. Using their propriety technology platform PerformR, DMI tested different combinations of user segments, demographics and creative to serve the best ad for each audience. In addition, by using advanced bid optimization techniques, they achieved lower prices than the cost per lead (CPL) goals -from the very first day.</p>
<p>&#8220;DMI has demonstrated time and again an ability to deliver quality players from Facebook at our set CPL goals&#8221;, commented Thomas Painçon, Digital Publishing Director. &#8220;As a result, we have significantly increased our ROI on Facebook for our top performing online game.&#8221;</p>
<p>&#8220;In addition to increased quality leads we are developing Ubisofts&#8217; social community and cultivating more lead acquisition strategies,&#8221; said Rinat Meseritz VP Social Media. &#8220;We are also committed to boosting Ubisoft&#8217;s digital advertising performance bycombining media channels utilizing our cross platform approach.&#8221;</p><div class="wpInsert wpInsertInPostAd wpInsertMiddle" style="margin: 5px; padding: 0px;"><div style="float:left;margin: 5px 10px 5px 0px;"> 
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<p><strong>ABOUT DMG</strong></p>
<p>DMG is a global digital advertising network serving advertisers, agencies and publishers.<br />
Utilizing its unique optimization methodologies and technologies, DMG offers a full cross-platform solution, in online, mobile and social,. With over 350 clients worldwide, DMG reaches over 300 million unique users and delivers hundreds of thousands of campaign conversions every month.</p>
<p>For more information, visit <a href="http://www.dsnrmg.com">www.dsnrmg.com</a>.</p>
<p><strong>ABOUT UBISOFT</strong></p>
<p>Ubisoft is a leading producer, publisher and distributor of interactive entertainment products worldwide and has grown considerably through a strong and diversified line-up of products and partnerships. Ubisoft has offices in 26 countries and has sales in more than 55 countries around the globe. It is committed to delivering high-quality, cutting-edge video game titles to consumers. For the 2011-12 fiscal year Ubisoft generated sales of € 1.061 billion. To learn more, please visit <a href="http://www.ubisoftgroup.com">www.ubisoftgroup.com</a>.</p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
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		<title>Commission Junction Proves There Are Many Ways To Drive Calls And Measure ROI</title>
		<link>http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2011/02/11/commission-junction-proves-there-are-many-ways-to-drive-calls-and-measure-roi/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2011/02/11/commission-junction-proves-there-are-many-ways-to-drive-calls-and-measure-roi/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 11 Feb 2011 08:00:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Otilia Otlacan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Ad & Media Strategies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Ad Networks and Platforms]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Ad Products]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[CPA Advertising]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[Internet Strategy]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Marketing Strategy]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Online Advertising Challenges]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Pay-per-Call Advertising]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ROI Measurement]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[commission junction]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[cross channel marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[jarrett embry]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[kerri pollard]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[paypercall advertising]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ValueClick]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adoperationsonline.com/?p=14241</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p><a href='http://rss.buysellads.com/click.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=14241&c=384191450' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>
				<img src='http://rss.buysellads.com/img.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=14241&c=384191450' border='0' alt='' /></a></p><br />CJ PayPerCall Drives Millions in Commissions and Revenue for Advertisers and Publishers. SANTA BARBARA, Calif. &#8211; Commission Junction, a division of ValueClick, Inc. (Nasdaq: VCLK), has brought online shoppers offers...<div class='yarpp-related-rss'>
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</div><p>CJ PayPerCall Drives Millions in Commissions and Revenue for Advertisers and Publishers.</p>
<p>SANTA BARBARA, Calif. &#8211; Commission Junction, a division of ValueClick, Inc. (Nasdaq: VCLK), has brought online shoppers offers and deals from the internet’s largest retailers for more than 10 years. However, as prevalent as online buying is, most consumers still prefer to buy high-ticket, more consultative products and services offline. According to the August 2009 Harris Interactive Poll, 54% of online consumers want human interaction before making big-ticket purchases. The Commission Junction PayPerCall service is a solution that accommodates this cross channel buying behavior, when a customer browses online or offline but completes the sale over the phone.<br />
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<p>PayPerCall provides marketers a simple way to use unique, trackable, phone numbers in all forms of media to attribute calls to various channels such as mobile, television, print, search, display, coupons, email and blogs. Marketers have several tools at their disposal to manage the return on investment of their campaigns such as payout based on time of day, IVR routing, originating phone numbers, and SMS opt-ins.</p>
<p>One of the benefits of PayPerCall is that it gives consumers the option to call for a consultation while giving advertisers an opportunity for an upsell. Given that calls convert on average 20-50% of the time, companies can stop thinking of call centers as being cost centers, but as potential revenue drivers.</p>
<p>“We have found that there is a whole new segment of publishers who are very adept at driving calls. Our PayPerCall program has introduced us to new publishers that we were previously not working with,” said Jarrett Embry, Director of Affiliate Marketing at Gen3. “In fact, about 70% of publishers participating in our PayPerCall program are not duplicative of our affiliate partners. Due to the nature of a call – we have seen significantly higher conversion rates on PayPerCall campaigns than with our online campaigns. Callers are more ready to buy, whereas online shoppers are often just browsing.”</p>
<p>Publishers specializing in mobile and offline are also seeing success with PayPerCall. Mobile Posse is one such company who, through driving high quality calls to advertisers, is earning significant income. “Our mobile campaigns through CJ’s PayPerCall program have been very effective,” said Jon Jackson, CEO for Mobile Posse. “Our engagement rates are consistently in the double digits often averaging well above 15%. Consequently, our conversion rates are very high, which translates to more revenue for our advertising partners.”</p><div class="wpInsert wpInsertInPostAd wpInsertMiddle" style="margin: 5px; padding: 0px;"><div style="float:left;margin: 5px 10px 5px 0px;"> 
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<p>“During the past 12 months, CJ has focused heavily on building out a broad publisher base that knows how to drive quality calls for advertisers,” said Kerri Pollard, General Manager of Commission Junction. “We believe PayPerCall has the ability to help marketers drive a significant amount of incremental revenue given the higher conversion rate of calls. We are looking forward to helping our customers earn more by expanding their cross channel marketing initiatives on a performance basis.”</p>
<p>Advertisers looking to convert more consumer calls or publishers wanting to help drive calls, click here to sign up for PayPerCall. For more information, give us a call at 800-761-1072.</p>
<p>About Commission Junction</p>
<p>Commission Junction (www.cj.com) provides advanced performance marketing solutions that help marketers increase online leads and sales. By facilitating strategic relationships between advertisers and publishers, Commission Junction leverages its proven expertise in affiliate marketing to drive measurable results for clients.</p>
<p>About ValueClick, Inc.</p>
<p>ValueClick, Inc. (Nasdaq: VCLK) is one of the world&#8217;s largest online marketing services companies, offering comprehensive and scalable solutions to deliver cost-effective customer acquisition for advertisers and robust revenue streams for publishers. ValueClick&#8217;s performance-based solutions allow customers to reach their potential through multiple online marketing channels, including affiliate and search marketing, display advertising, lead generation, ad serving and e-mail technology, and comparison shopping. ValueClick brands include Commission Junction, ValueClick Media, Mediaplex, Smarter.com, Coupon Mountain and Investopedia. For more information, visit www.valueclick.com.</p>
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		<title>SpotXchange Named Top Online Video Advertising Network Down Under</title>
		<link>http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2010/09/19/spotxchange-named-top-online-video-advertising-network-down-under/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2010/09/19/spotxchange-named-top-online-video-advertising-network-down-under/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 19 Sep 2010 12:32:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Otilia Otlacan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Ad & Media Strategies]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[Video Ads]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[mike shehan]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[SpotXchange]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[top video networks]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[video advertising network]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[<p><a href='http://rss.buysellads.com/click.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=13849&c=184029761' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>
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<li><a href='http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2012/11/26/cbs-interactive-partners-with-spotxchange-to-gain-wider-access-to-online-video-ad-buyers-in-real-time/' rel='bookmark' title='CBS Interactive Partners With SpotXchange To Gain Wider Access To Online Video Ad Buyers In Real-Time'>CBS Interactive Partners With SpotXchange To Gain Wider Access To Online Video Ad Buyers In Real-Time</a> <small>SpotXchange, Inc., the largest global marketplace of video ad inventory,...</small></li>
</ol>
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				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href='http://rss.buysellads.com/click.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=13849&c=1445848448' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>
				<img src='http://rss.buysellads.com/img.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=13849&c=1445848448' border='0' alt='' /></a></p><br /><div pw:image='' class='pw-widget pw-counter-horizontal pw-horizontal' pw:url="http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2010/09/19/spotxchange-named-top-online-video-advertising-network-down-under/" pw:title="SpotXchange Named Top Online Video Advertising Network Down Under" >
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</div><p>With Australia watching more online video, SpotXchange video ads reach more than 50% of the total Australian population online</p>
<p>SpotXchange announced today that it is the top video advertising network in Australia, with a potential reach of 50.7 percent of the population, or 5.4 million consumers, according to comScore (NASDAQ : SCOR), an Internet marketing research company.<br />
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<p>SpotXchange is a leading online video advertising network that connects advertisers to websites offering streaming video content via an auction-based marketplace.  Using a large variety of performance metrics and real-time optimization tools, SpotXchange’s technology aggregates ad space supplied by publishers and matches it with advertiser demand, scaling and adapting instantaneously as marketers’ campaign needs change.</p>
<p>ComScore’s report found that 81 percent of Australia’s Internet population viewed video online in July, with an average viewer watching more than seven hours of video during the month. The country’s online population, an estimated 10.7 million people, viewed 970 million pieces of content via this channel in July 2010.</p><div class="wpInsert wpInsertInPostAd wpInsertMiddle" style="margin: 5px; padding: 0px;"><div style="float:left;margin: 5px 10px 5px 0px;"> 
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<p>“ComScore has ranked SpotXchange as a top video ad network in countries like the US, UK and Australia,” said Mike Shehan, chief executive officer of SpotXchange.  “We’ve been able to achieve this because we offer publishers and advertisers around the world a highly differentiated, performance-based service that adds value to the work they do every day.”</p>
<p>Airwick, Clearasil and Commonwealth Bank of Australia are among the global and major national brands that run advertisements through the SpotXchange platform in Australia.</p>
<p>Clients in all countries benefit from the fact that SpotXchange is the only video ad network that fully integrates publisher sites into a centralized ad delivery, tracking and reporting platform, which allows for the real-time delivery of ad campaigns that match unique publisher criteria.  This process maximizes efficiencies and minimizes costs for both publishers and advertisers.</p>
<p>“Our technology and these seamless connections offer accurate delivery, superior tracking capabilities and comprehensive reports that deliver remarkable insight to our publishers and advertisers, which in turn saves them time and money in the evolving online video space,” said Bryon Evje, executive vice president of sales and business development for SpotXchange.</p>
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<li><a href='http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2010/10/04/leading-video-advertising-network-spotxchange-begins-iab-self-certification/' rel='bookmark' title='Leading Video Advertising Network SpotXchange Begins IAB Self-Certification'>Leading Video Advertising Network SpotXchange Begins IAB Self-Certification</a> <small>Guideline adherence strengthens SpotXchange ability to offer advertisers and publishers...</small></li>
<li><a href='http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2012/11/26/cbs-interactive-partners-with-spotxchange-to-gain-wider-access-to-online-video-ad-buyers-in-real-time/' rel='bookmark' title='CBS Interactive Partners With SpotXchange To Gain Wider Access To Online Video Ad Buyers In Real-Time'>CBS Interactive Partners With SpotXchange To Gain Wider Access To Online Video Ad Buyers In Real-Time</a> <small>SpotXchange, Inc., the largest global marketplace of video ad inventory,...</small></li>
</ol>
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		<title>Commission Junction Market Share Among the Internet Retailer Top 500 Who Use Third-Party Affiliate Marketing Providers</title>
		<link>http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2009/06/25/commission-junction-once-market-share-among-the-internet-retailer-top-500-who-use-third-party-affiliate-marketing-providers/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2009/06/25/commission-junction-once-market-share-among-the-internet-retailer-top-500-who-use-third-party-affiliate-marketing-providers/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 25 Jun 2009 08:15:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Otilia Otlacan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Ad & Media Strategies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Ad Networks and Platforms]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[CPL Advertising]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet Strategy]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Marketing Strategy]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[affiliate marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[commission junction]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet retailer guide]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ValueClick]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adoperationsonline.com/?p=4589</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p><a href='http://rss.buysellads.com/click.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=4589&c=1135263423' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>
				<img src='http://rss.buysellads.com/img.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=4589&c=1135263423' border='0' alt='' /></a></p><br />SANTA BARBARA, Calif. &#8211; Commission Junction, a division of ValueClick, Inc. (Nasdaq: VCLK) and the leading global provider of affiliate marketing solutions, announced that for the fourth consecutive year it...<div class='yarpp-related-rss'>
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				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href='http://rss.buysellads.com/click.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=4589&c=1119548704' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>
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</div><p>SANTA BARBARA, Calif. &#8211; Commission Junction, a division of ValueClick, Inc. (Nasdaq: VCLK) and the leading global provider of affiliate marketing solutions, announced that for the fourth consecutive year it is the affiliate marketing provider of choice for America&#8217;s largest retail Web sites. Among the retailers listed in <strong>The 2009 Internet Retailer Top 500 Guide</strong>, 62 percent of those who work with third-party affiliate marketing partners choose Commission Junction – more than all other affiliate marketing providers combined. Commission Junction’s 62 percent market share reflects a steady growth trend since last year, when it claimed 53 percent of the Internet Retailer Top 500 market share.<br />
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<p>&#8220;We provide so many of the top brands in the Internet Retailer Top 500 with best-in-class affiliate marketing solutions that deliver cost-effective incremental revenue because of our mix of technology and expertise,&#8221; said Kerri Pollard, General Manager of Commission Junction. “The cost-per-acquisition model of affiliate marketing in which retailers pay only for confirmed sales is particularly attractive for merchants looking for guaranteed return on investment.”</p>
<p>Commission Junction has had proven success in driving affiliate channel revenue for many of the vertical industries represented in the Internet Retailer Top 500, including office supplies, one of the top three growth categories last year and an industry that saw 114 percent year-over-year growth in online sales. In contrast, the 47 percent of the Top 500 retailers in the office supplies category who chose Commission Junction as their affiliate marketing provider achieved 136 percent year-over-year growth in online sales last year while the rest of the category experienced a decline in sales.</p>
<p>Of the ten largest online retailers with third-party affiliate marketing programs, Staples, Dell, Apple, Sears, Newegg and Best Buy partner with Commission Junction.</p><div class="wpInsert wpInsertInPostAd wpInsertMiddle" style="margin: 5px; padding: 0px;"><div style="float:left;margin: 5px 10px 5px 0px;"> 
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<p>About Commission Junction</p>
<p>Commission Junction (www.cj.com) provides advanced performance marketing solutions that help marketers increase online leads and sales. By facilitating strategic relationships between advertisers and publishers, Commission Junction leverages its proven expertise in affiliate marketing and search marketing to drive measurable results for clients.</p>
<p>About ValueClick, Inc.</p>
<p>ValueClick, Inc. (Nasdaq: VCLK) is one of the world&#8217;s largest online marketing services companies, offering comprehensive and scalable solutions to deliver cost-effective customer acquisition for advertisers and robust revenue streams for publishers. ValueClick&#8217;s performance-based solutions allow customers to reach their potential through multiple online marketing channels, including affiliate and search marketing, display advertising, lead generation, ad serving and e-mail technology, and comparison shopping. ValueClick brands include Commission Junction, ValueClick Media, Mediaplex, PriceRunner and Smarter.com. For more information, visit www.valueclick.com.</p>
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		<title>New Advertising System Enables Entrepreneurs to Monetize .tel Domains Using 3rd-Party Advertising</title>
		<link>http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2009/06/22/new-advertising-system-enables-entrepreneurs-to-monetize-tel-domains-using-3rd-party-advertising/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2009/06/22/new-advertising-system-enables-entrepreneurs-to-monetize-tel-domains-using-3rd-party-advertising/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 22 Jun 2009 08:30:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Otilia Otlacan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Ad & Media Strategies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Ad Operations]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[ad conversion system]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[ad networks]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[benny traub]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[monetelize]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[tel domains advertising]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[telgooey technology platforms]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adoperationsonline.com/?p=4557</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p><a href='http://rss.buysellads.com/click.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=4557&c=617733376' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>
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<li><a href='http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2012/02/23/google-adsense-retires-adsense-for-domains-shifts-adsense-for-mobile-to-adsense-for-content/' rel='bookmark' title='Google AdSense Retires AdSense for Domains, Shifts AdSense for Mobile to AdSense for Content'>Google AdSense Retires AdSense for Domains, Shifts AdSense for Mobile to AdSense for Content</a> <small>Earlier announcements from Google AdSense officially confirmed two moves that...</small></li>
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</ol>
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				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href='http://rss.buysellads.com/click.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=4557&c=1764097083' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>
				<img src='http://rss.buysellads.com/img.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=4557&c=1764097083' border='0' alt='' /></a></p><br /><div pw:image='' class='pw-widget pw-counter-horizontal pw-horizontal' pw:url="http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2009/06/22/new-advertising-system-enables-entrepreneurs-to-monetize-tel-domains-using-3rd-party-advertising/" pw:title="New Advertising System Enables Entrepreneurs to Monetize .tel Domains Using 3rd-Party Advertising" >
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</div><p>Paving the Way for New Monetization Strategies</p>
<p>SYDNEY &#8211; Monetelize Inc. (www.monetelize.com) announced that it has developed a new ‘<strong>Ad Conversion</strong>’ system that enables .tel domains to host advertising from ad networks and other third party advertisers.<br />
<span id="more-4557"></span></p>
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<p>This new technology will enable entrepreneurs to monetize .tel domains in ways which were previously impossible. Ads from advertising networks can now be displayed within a .tel domain using full-text advertising with hyperlinks.</p>
<p>President, Benny Traub, says, “Our clients can now display ads and earn income with the most common revenue models such as pay per click, pay per lead and pay per sale, enabling them to monetize .tel domains similar to the way dot-coms have been monetized.”</p>
<p>Interested parties can obtain a free copy of the report, ‘<strong>Nine Secrets for Monetizing .tel Domains</strong>.’ This ground breaking report describes the Ad Conversion system in more detail, as well as numerous other strategies for monetizing .tel domains. The report has been hailed by readers as “a true treasure to .tel owners” and “simply brilliant.”</p><div class="wpInsert wpInsertInPostAd wpInsertMiddle" style="margin: 5px; padding: 0px;"><div style="float:left;margin: 5px 10px 5px 0px;"> 
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<p>This Ad Conversion System is the newest component of the TelGooey™ Technology Platform which was developed by Monetelize Inc. to help domain owners deploy and monetize their .tel domains. A sample of the Ad Conversion system in action can be viewed at monetelize.tel.</p>
<p>Monetelize Inc. is a hybrid development and marketing firm that is in the business of deploying and monetizing the new .tel domain on behalf of its clients.</p>
<p>About Telnic Limited<br />
Founded in 2000, Telnic Limited is the UK-based Registry Operator and Sponsoring Organization for the new .tel sponsored top level domain (sTLD). Telnic’s backend registry services are provided by NeuStar. For more information, please visit http://www.telnic.org or use http://telnic.tel for contact information.</p>
<p>Monetelize™ and TelGooey™ are trademarks of Monetelize Inc.</p>
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		<title>Commission River Unveils Next Generation Affiliate Marketing XML Plug-ins</title>
		<link>http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2008/12/02/commission-river-unveils-next-generation-affiliate-marketing-xml-plug-ins/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2008/12/02/commission-river-unveils-next-generation-affiliate-marketing-xml-plug-ins/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 02 Dec 2008 08:00:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Otilia Otlacan</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Ad & Media Strategies]]></category>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adoperationsonline.com/?p=1969</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p><a href='http://rss.buysellads.com/click.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=1969&c=7064215' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>
				<img src='http://rss.buysellads.com/img.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=1969&c=7064215' border='0' alt='' /></a></p><br />Affiliate Marketing Company Unveils the Next Generation of XML-Enabled Marketing Tools for Publishers That Embeds Shopping and Rate Comparison Intelligence into the Agent&#8217;s Distributed Web Sites Through Remote Content Delivery...<div class='yarpp-related-rss'>
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				<img src='http://rss.buysellads.com/img.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=1969&c=1087367691' border='0' alt='' /></a></p><br /><div pw:image='' class='pw-widget pw-counter-horizontal pw-horizontal' pw:url="http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2008/12/02/commission-river-unveils-next-generation-affiliate-marketing-xml-plug-ins/" pw:title="Commission River Unveils Next Generation Affiliate Marketing XML Plug-ins" >
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</div><p>Affiliate Marketing Company Unveils the Next Generation of <strong>XML-Enabled Marketing Tools</strong> for Publishers That Embeds Shopping and Rate Comparison Intelligence into the Agent&#8217;s Distributed Web Sites Through Remote Content Delivery</p>
<p>DRAPER, Utah &#8211; Commission River Corporation, a wholly-owned subsidiary of BayHill Capital Corporation (OTC Bulletin Board: BYHL), an Internet-enabled marketer of communications services and technology solutions, unveiled new affiliate marketing technology it calls &#8216;<strong>XML Plug-in</strong>&#8216; software. The code, which Commission River believes is the first of its kind and which it intends to make available to all its affiliate publishers, facilitates real-time content delivery to the user web sites in the form of rate comparison engines. Commission River unveiled the first seven rate comparison XML Plug-ins during a live web demonstration in front of a large number of its publishers.<br />
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<p>&#8220;This technology has the potential to change the way the world thinks about affiliate marketing,&#8221; commented Adam Edwards, President of Commission River. &#8220;With our break-through XML Plug-in technology our affiliates can now add intelligence to their own web sites that will give their visitors the ability to compare and contrast multiple communications offers, in real-time, without having to switch to other web pages. Our XML Plug-in software represents a significant leap in affiliate marketing technology and we anticipate that our publishers who implement this technology will see a meaningful increase in their conversion ratios.&#8221;</p>
<p>XML Plug-in technology enables the real-time communication and rendering of formatted HTML code between two web sites. This technology is designed to enable Commission River affiliates to leverage the company&#8217;s content management and rate comparison expertise within the bounds of their own web site. The seven new XML Plug-ins, on display at <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.commissionriver.com" target="_blank">www.commissionriver.com</a> and unveiled during Commission River&#8217;s conference call, include the following:</p>
<p>* GeoQuote(tm) Commercial Broadband and Voice Product Calculator<br />
* BottomLine(tm) Long Distance Bill Analyzer<br />
* International Long Distance Rate Analyzer (includes VoIP, Dial-Around, Calling Cards, and 1+)<br />
* VoIP Plan Analyzer (Business and Residential)<br />
* DSL / Triple-Play Availability and Rate Comparison Engine<br />
* Credit Card Rate and Feature Comparison Engine</p>
<p>&#8220;We believe today marks the start of a new era in online affiliate sales,&#8221; added Patrick Oborn, VP of Marketing for Commission River and chief architect of the XML Plug-in system. &#8220;This new technology will allow our affiliates to add value to a customer&#8217;s shopping experience, with real-time price and feature comparison tools, which we believe will ultimately drive more sales to our product suppliers. This increase in commerce between our publisher&#8217;s web visitors and our vendor-suppliers is designed to put more money in our affiliates&#8217; pockets, allowing them to re-invest in advertising and in creating more plug-in enabled web sites. To our knowledge, no online affiliate marketing company has provided more than tracking links to its agents, and we are excited to be a pioneer in the area.&#8221;</p>
<p>The XML Plug-in code needed to run these seven price comparison engines is available, for free, to Commission River publishers through their agent back office. Commission River is also offering free technical assistance to its affiliates in the implementation of the XML Plug-in software.</p><div class="wpInsert wpInsertInPostAd wpInsertMiddle" style="margin: 5px; padding: 0px;"><div style="float:left;margin: 5px 10px 5px 0px;"> 
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<p>&#8220;The release of this new technology marks a turning point for our company,&#8221; commented Bob Bench, CEO of BayHill Capital, parent company of Commission River. &#8220;Since acquiring Commission River a year ago, we have worked hard to regain our financial footing, improve operations, and re-establish our position as a leader and innovator in the online marketing space. Today&#8217;s release of seven XML Plug-ins marks the beginning of what we believe will be a prosperous era for our agents and the beginning of a growth era for the company.&#8221;</p>
<p>About Commission River Corporation</p>
<p>Commission River Corporation is headquartered in Draper, Utah and offers a wide range of communication services and related technology products via its Website, Telarus Inc., (T1 Dedicated Services), WireFly (Cellular), BridgeVine (DSL and Cable high-speed internet), Lingo, Phone Power, VoIP.com, IBN Tel, Pioneer Telephone, OPEX, PowerNet Global, LifeLock, DirecTV, Dish Network, and iTeleCenter. Since September of 1999, Commission River has sold, on behalf of its vendors and for its own account, services and products to approximately 980,000 customers worldwide. Commission River Corporation is a wholly-owned subsidiary of BayHill Capital Corporation (OTC BB: BYHL).</p>
<p>About BayHill Capital Corporation</p>
<p>BayHill owns brands and operates companies related to Internet marketing and product distribution. Commission River, BayHill&#8217;s wholly-owned subsidiary, helps product vendors and advertisers identify and utilize effective marketing methods to find targeted customers. BayHill&#8217;s current brands and programs are used by thousands of web entrepreneurs who market a variety of products through the Internet on behalf of advertisers. For product advertisers, BayHill offers simplified access to a large customer market through an expert selling channel.</p>
<p>For more information, visit http://www.bayhillcapital.com and http://www.commissionriver.com.</p>
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		<title>Pontiflex AdLeads Offers Open and Free Ad Management &#8211; A First for CPL Advertising</title>
		<link>http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2008/09/19/pontiflex-adleads-offers-open-and-free-ad-management-a-first-for-cpl-advertising/</link>
		<comments>http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2008/09/19/pontiflex-adleads-offers-open-and-free-ad-management-a-first-for-cpl-advertising/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 19 Sep 2008 09:01:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Otilia Otlacan</dc:creator>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.adoperationsonline.com/?p=1049</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p><a href='http://rss.buysellads.com/click.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=1049&c=640436535' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>
				<img src='http://rss.buysellads.com/img.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=1049&c=640436535' border='0' alt='' /></a></p><br />Open &#38; Transparent, Pontiflex AdLeads Opens up CPL Advertising to Brand Marketers and Agencies BROOKLYN, N.Y. &#8211; Pontiflex, the first open and transparent cost per lead (CPL) market, today launched...<div class='yarpp-related-rss'>
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				<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href='http://rss.buysellads.com/click.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=1049&c=1485430983' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>
				<img src='http://rss.buysellads.com/img.php?z=1280259&k=6c7d1038013bdd38cb660b065be449ad&a=1049&c=1485430983' border='0' alt='' /></a></p><br /><div pw:image='' class='pw-widget pw-counter-horizontal pw-horizontal' pw:url="http://www.adoperationsonline.com/2008/09/19/pontiflex-adleads-offers-open-and-free-ad-management-a-first-for-cpl-advertising/" pw:title="Pontiflex AdLeads Offers Open and Free Ad Management &#8211; A First for CPL Advertising" >
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</div><p><a href="http://www.adoperationsonline.com"><img class="alignleft size-medium wp-image-1050" title="Ad Operations Online" src="http://i2.wp.com/www.adoperationsonline.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/09/pontiflexlogo.jpg?resize=120%2C46" alt="" data-recalc-dims="1" /></a>Open &amp; Transparent, Pontiflex AdLeads Opens up CPL Advertising to Brand Marketers and Agencies</p>
<p>BROOKLYN, N.Y. &#8211; Pontiflex, the first open and transparent cost per lead (CPL) market, today launched web based Pontiflex AdLeads, opening up CPL advertising to all online marketers. Through Pontiflex AdLeads, advertisers can run direct response and display advertising on a CPL pricing model and buy brand-specific marketing leads from the entire market. They pay only for qualified leads – not for clicks and impressions that might never convert – and increase returns on marketing dollars.<br />
<span id="more-1049"></span></p>
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<p>The end-to-end campaign planning, setup and optimization capabilities of Pontiflex AdLeads brings the power of CPL advertising to brand marketers and agencies of all sizes. In today’s tough economic climate, brand marketers have increased the emphasis on increasing ROI by engaging consumers at multiple touchpoints. Pontiflex AdLeads allows them to buy brand-specific leads and build community sites, newsletters, reward programs and member acquisition programs quickly and cost-effectively.</p>
<p>Pontiflex AdLeads is open and transparent. Because it is open, marketers and agencies can use it to manage all of their campaigns – including those not generated through Pontiflex – at no charge. This is especially useful for advertising agencies that can now centralize campaign management for multiple clients and accounts.</p>
<p>Because Pontiflex AdLeads is transparent, advertisers know where their campaigns are running. They can map leads to their sources, turn campaigns on and off with a click and increase returns even further.</p>
<p>Like they would for a search engine marketing campaign, marketers and agencies can log on to the Pontiflex AdLeads web interface, and automate every step of online advertising. By using Pontiflex AdLeads, online marketers can:</p>
<p>* Find publishers based on campaign goals<br />
* Set up transparent CPL campaigns in less than fifteen minutes<br />
* Create display creative and run it on a CPL pricing model<br />
* Traffic creative to publishers and approve tests<br />
* Optimize campaigns in real-time<br />
* Pay only for leads from interested consumers</p><div class="wpInsert wpInsertInPostAd wpInsertMiddle" style="margin: 5px; padding: 0px;"><div style="float:left;margin: 5px 10px 5px 0px;"> 
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<p>“By being able to pay only for qualified leads and not for clicks or impressions, a Cost-per-Lead pricing model makes complete sense for advertisers,” says Kurt Homfelt, President and CEO of Dunhill Vacations, one of the fastest growing web sites in the travel category. “Transparency is critical. Leads from Pontiflex have vastly outperformed any CPM and CPC campaigns that we have tested.”</p>
<p>“CPL advertising was always more cost-effective than online banner and search advertising,” said Zephrin Lasker, CEO &amp; Co-founder Pontiflex. “But banner and search campaigns offered marketers and agencies the advantage of being able to centralize campaign management, which is great, especially for marketers with limited resources. With today’s announcement marketers and agencies can run cost-effective CPL campaigns as easily as they would a search campaign.”</p>
<p>For a demo on Pontiflex AdLeads, please visit the The Pontiflex CPL Blog. Additionally, the company will host a free webinar training session for online marketers and interactive agencies on September 17, 2008 from 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. EDT. The webinar is targeted towards online marketers looking to build a pipeline of qualified, brand-specific leads for their e-newsletters, community sites, reward programs and sales teams in a cost-effective way. To register for the webinar, please visit https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/635930187</p>
<p>Pontiflex raised $2.5M in Series A funding in April 2008 from leading venture capital funds New Atlantic Ventures (www.navfund.com) and Greenhill SAVP (www.gsavp.com).</p>
<p>About Pontiflex</p>
<p>Pontiflex is the first open cost per lead (CPL) market for publishers, advertisers and technology providers. Advertisers connect to brand-conscious consumers through Pontiflex and pay only for specific customer leads, not just clicks or impressions that might never convert.</p>
<p>Pontiflex has redefined consumer lead generation through CPL, the fastest growing segment in online advertising. The company makes advertising accountable by eliminating the traditional guesswork inherent in CPM and CPC models to give marketers leads they can trust.</p>
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